Resources for Families
Calendar of Sports' Seasons 2017-2018
Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

Angelo, Alisha
Position: Office Manager
Email: AAngelo@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8101

 

Avelar, Jason
Position: Teacher
Physical Education
Email: JAvelar@stanunion.k12.ca.us
529-9892 Ext: 8040
                                                                                                 

Baker-Matson, Donna
Position: Teacher
Orchestra Director and Guitar Class
Email: DMatson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8039

 

Bakus, Sandy

Position: Teacher
English Language Arts 7/8
Email: SBakus@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8036
                                                                                                  

Braga-Paredes, David
Position: Teacher
SDC-LH & Drama
Email: DBraga@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8027
                                                                                                   

Bratton, Anna Marie
Position: Teacher
RSP 7th Grade
Email: ABratton@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8017

 

Bryan, Dan
Position: Teacher
Band Director
Email: dbryan@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8039

                                                                                                

Butler, Denise
Position: Teacher
English Language Arts 7, Read 180-8
Email: DButler@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8016
                                                                                                      

Clark, Kella
Position: Instructional Support Staff
Counselor-Academic Advisor
Email: KClark@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8107
                                                                                             

Coxford, John
Position: Teacher
Electives: Yearbook and E-Journalism, AVID
Email: JCoxford@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8009

 

Cubillo, Veronica
Position: Office Manager
Email: VCubillo@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext:8102

                                                                                                      

DuBay, Danielle
Position: Teacher
Spanish - English Language Development, English Language Arts, Spanish 1
Email: DDuBay@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8028

 

Ellis, Kathy
Position: Teacher
RSP 8th Grade
Email: KEllis@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8025

                                                                                                   

Faria, Kathy
Position: Teacher
Science 7
Email: KFaria@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8007
                                                                                                     

Gorton, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
English Language Development, Read 180-7
Email: JGorton@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8022
                                                                                                  

Gouveia, Greg
Position: Teacher
Social Studies 7
Email: GGouveia@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8034

Classroom Website: http://www.mrgouveia.com

                                                                                                     

Hill, Kendall
Position: Teacher
Science 7/8
Email: KHill@stanunion.k12.ca.us
529-9892 Ext: 8040

 

Jauregi, Fabian

Position: Teacher

Mathematics

Email:fjauregi@stanunion.k12.ca.us 

529-9892 Ext: 8030


Johnson, Alex
Position: Teacher
Physical Education
Email: AJohnson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
529-9892 Ext: 8040
                                                                                                                                            

Lindberg, Kris
Position: Teacher and Athletic Director
Physical Education
Email: KLindberg@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-529-9892 Ext: 8003

 

Ma, Jeffery
Position: Teacher
Math 8, Math 180-7/8
Email: JMa@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8035

                                                                                                     

MacDonald, Megan
Position: Teacher
English Language Arts 8 - PASS
Email: MMacDonald@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8030

 

Macedo, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
Science 7/8, Math 7/8
Email: JMacedo@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8006
                                                                                                     

Mr. Harjinder Mattu
Position: Principal
Email: HMattu@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-529-9892

Medina, Melina
Position: Teacher
Social Studies 7/8
Email: MMedina@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-529-9892 Ext: 8026

 

Medina, Vickie

Position: Teacher

Science

Email: vmedina@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209-529-9892 Ext: 8003
 

Moncrief, Andre

Position: Teacher

Mathematics

Email: amoncreif@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209 529-9892 Ext: 8037

 

Nguyen, Dan
Position: Teacher
Math 7, AVID
Email: DNguyen@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8038
                                                                                                   

Olsen, Jon
Position: Teacher
Math 8
Email: JOlsen@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8032

 

Orrell, Elizabeth

Position: Teacher

Read 180

Email: eorrell@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209 529-9892 Ext: 8017
                                                                                                   

Ponce, April
Position: Teachers
Social Studies 8
Email: APonce@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8029
                                                                                                     

Ricklick, Mike
Position: Teacher
Social Studies 7
Email: MRicklick@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8033

 

Rodden, Patrick
Position: Vice Principal 
Email: prodden@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8104

 

Saldana, Angelina
Position: Teacher
English Language Arts 7
Email: ASaldana@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8011

                                                                                                      

Swanson, Jevon
Position: Teacher
Social Studies 8
Email: JSwanson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8024

 

Taylor, Bernadette
Position: Site Account Clerk
Email: btaylor@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209) 529-9892 Ext 8103
                                                                                                     

Tobin, Maia
Position: Teacher
English Language Arts 8
Email: MTobin@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8031
                                                                                                 

Wallace, Courtney
Position: Teacher
Physical Education
Email: CWallace@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-529-9892 Ext: 8003
                                                                                                      

Wilson, Shonna
Position: Teacher
Science, Leadership, AVID
Email: SWilson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
529-9892 Ext: 8002

 

Winkler, Katie
Position: Teacher
Choral Director
Email: kwinkler@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8039


Wright, Sarah

Position: Teacher
7th Grade Science
Email: SWright@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 529-9892 Ext: 8005